HUD Foreclosed - Foreclosure Network

daphne caldwell

HOW DO YOU GO ABOUT PURCHASING A HOME. IS THIS SIGHT AN APPROVED SIGHT

I AM A MEMBER OF HUDFORCLOSED.COM AND FOUND A FEW PROPERTIES IN BROOKLY I
WAS INTERESTED IN. AT THE BOTTOM OF THE PAGE THERE WERE TWO NAMES OF PEOPLE
TO CONTACT EACH PERSON INFORMED ME THAT THIS SIGHT IS FRADULENT AND THEY DIDN'T
KNOW WHY THEIR NAMES WERE AT THE END OF EACH PAGE. I PAID $99.00 AND VERY DISAPPOINTED DUE TO I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR A HOME FOR THE LAST 5 YEARS IN BROOKYN AND THE FORECLOSURES THEY HAD LISTED ON THE WEBSITE WAS AFFORDABLE.I
THINGK IT'S REALLY ASHAME THEY PEOPLE LIKE ME WHO DREAMS OF OWNING A HOME IS
TAKING ADVANTAGE OF LIKE THIS. I WOULD LIKE A ANSWER SO I WILL NOT HAVE TO TAKE
ANY FURTHER ACTION. I WOULD LIKE MY $99.00 IF SIGHT IS A FAKE.

Email this Page

Replies are closed for this discussion.

Replies to This Discussion

Hi Daphne,

HUDForeclosed.com is sometimes mistaken for other sites offering similar services. Our fee is billed monthly, you have a free 7-day trial (or a $1 processing fee, in most cases), and the monthly fee is only $39.80.

Go look at your statement again and pay extra attention to the description line next to the charge. Companies will often put their phone number on the description line; call the phone number you see there, if one is present. Otherwise, contact your bank for further assistance.

Good Luck!

RSS

PREMIUM Membership

Take advantage of special PREMIUM member benefits:
Already Have PREMIUM? Log in to PREMIUM Here!

Share This Page


© 2009   Created by HF Admin

Badges  |  Report a Problem  |  Visit Our Profile  |  Terms of Service